Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The SiMT Management Team

Mark Roth
Mark Roth
Vice President, Florence-Darlington Technical College
843-413-2740
Mark.Roth@simt.com

Tressa Gardner
Tressa Gardner
Associate Vice President, SiMT 
843-413-2737

Tressa.Gardner@simt.com

Anna Lane
Anna Lane
Facilities and Events Manager
843-413-2710
Anna.Lane@simt.com

Jonathan Melton
Jonathan Melton
Manufacturing Director
843-413-2725
Jonathan.Melton@simt.com

Andrew Fox
Andrew Fox
Additive Lab/Engineering Manager
843-413-2750 (AM Lab)
Andrew.Fox@simt.com

Duane Childers
Duane Childers
Social Media Listening Center Manager
843-413-2738
Duane.Childers@simt.com